I’m Home!

15 Jan

Safe, sound and happy!

fireworks

4 Responses to “I’m Home!”

  1. gt281 January 18, 2014 at 12:00 AM #

    Did you tap your heels together three times?…

    • Faerie♥Kat February 4, 2014 at 11:03 AM #

      I lost my ruby slippers in a card game, so that wasn’t an option. Will speedily make a new pair, though, and use them to visit a cornfield near you!

      • gt281 February 5, 2014 at 5:13 AM #

        You’d best have a hard time finding any maze plots at this time, you most undoubatably would like to wait until the three trillion tons of white faerie poo has gone the way of the Congressional sanity…

        • Faerie♥Kat February 5, 2014 at 7:32 AM #

          Ah, tis just as well, as there are no longer any commercial producers of ruby slippers and I shall have to make mine own, thus it will be some years of footwear study afore I shall be once again able to click my heels towards one another. [sigh]

Comments are closed.

