Jewelry Sneak Peek

7 Nov

Taking care of my Grandmother is a joy (and a full-time job!), but she loves to watch me make my jewelry.  She turns off the TV, so it won’t bother me I guess (the TV has close captioning, I don’t!), and watches with fascination as the bits and pieces of wire, gemstones and beads come together to form something beautiful (she thinks every single item I make is beautiful!).  I think she believes I’m making straw into gold.  Everyone should have a Grandmother like mine!

Here’s a sneak peek at what will soon be showing up for sale in my boutique, The Dream Faire:

Sneak Peek

Well, back to the old spinning wheel!spinstrawintogold

2 Responses to “Jewelry Sneak Peek”

  1. Barbara Borrelli November 8, 2013 at 1:16 PM #

    would love to purchase some of your work

    • Faerie♥Kat November 11, 2013 at 12:20 PM #

      Thanks, Barbara; you know, family gets a special discount! Let me know if you see something you’d like and let’s talk. Hugz!

Comments are closed.

