Sit-Out Success?

27 Sep

I don’t know how many sellers and buyers participated in the sit-out held on September 21st; I did.

How do we measure the success, if any, of the sit-out?  Not having access to Etsy’s financial information for that day, the next best measure is an Etsy response.  Could this email be it?

Hi Kat,

On Tuesday, October 1st at 11 a.m. ET, we’ll do something we haven’t done in a long time — hold a community Town Hall at our headquarters in Brooklyn. You can register here for the live webcast. I hope you tune in; we’ll be taking your questions.

icnv_fullxfull.488718057_fhsnk36x

Chad Dickerson
CEO, Etsy

T’would be nice.  However, I think I’ll “attend” to find out, and let y’all know what new type of bullshit the devil is trying to sell.etsydemonsign

2 Responses to “Sit-Out Success?”

  1. gt281 September 29, 2013 at 5:37 AM #

    Boy oh boy one doesn’t stop by for a couple of days and the whole place gets remodeled. Gypsy wagons, mind altering turquoise and a nom de plume faire. See what happens when you’re no longer breathing in the mystic swamp gas vapors of Kissimmee. What a world, what a world…

    • Faerie♥Kat September 29, 2013 at 10:21 PM #

      The crystal clear mountain air has cleaned most of the faerie dust out of my head, but I’ve still got my wings!

Comments are closed.

