When All the Effort is Worth It

15 Sep

There are some days when I get the loveliest feedback and know that all the thought and care I put into making my trinkets and treasures is worth every minute.

I received this feedback from Helen’s Light Readings, a tarot reader in Escondido, CA, who purchased my “Flowers in the Myst” tarot bag:

I have a lot of tarot bags and this, by far, is my favorite bag. The artist has taken time and patience to place the lovely charms on the tassels of the bag. It is really well made and will last many years. It will hold some of my dearest tarot decks. It is well worth the money and I will look for other pouches she makes to see if there are others that I might get. She is truly talented and patient in making these wonderful bags. I am so glad that I found her store. She is also very fast in shipping. This is a good seller. A pleasure to do business.

Thank you, Helen!  Today, because of you, was a very good day!

