New Trinkets & Treasures

10 Aug

My health has not improved, and my creatinine levels have increased (which means my kidney function has declined further and perhaps that is why I am always so tired), and in between getting as much rest as I can I’m cranking out the bling that doesn’t need me to get out of bed:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

All of these creations are available through my on-line boutique and shipping is free for orders both domestic and international.

Little by little I’ve been trying to get my supplies organized and stored (again) so I can work at my work table for short periods of time and play with some clay.  Wire wrapping is beginning to tear my fingers to shreds and I need a break.

3 Responses to “New Trinkets & Treasures”

  1. Heather August 10, 2011 at 1:16 AM #

    I am sorry to hear your health has not improved. I wish I could sprinkle you with fairy dust or something!
    Your jewelry is so very lovely. It shows just how lovely you are for only someone who has inner peace and joy could create such beautiful things.

  2. Thia August 11, 2011 at 9:13 PM #

    Beautiful things you make I hope you feel better soon.Will keep you in my thoughts..

  3. Marvin the Martian August 11, 2011 at 11:13 PM #

    I’m sorry you’re feeling poorly! I’m praying for you!

Comments are closed.

