My Blog Turns Four!

27 Jul

Today is the fourth anniversary of this blog – universally known as a blogoversary.

As a toddler, I think this blog is doing pretty good.  I’ve taken good care of it, its never caught so much as a cold, and it created a spin-off during its third year.  It consistently receives between 150-200 readers a day (thank you, readers!).  Considering I don’t post every day, I’m frankly amazed.

So, dear blog, I stole you a digital blogoversary cake; please try not to eat it all at once and give yourself an electronic bellyache!

Mwah!

8 Responses to “My Blog Turns Four!”

  1. Marvin the Martian July 27, 2011 at 7:56 AM #

    Happy birthday, baby blog!

  2. Amy July 27, 2011 at 9:36 PM #

    They grow up so fast!!

    • Faerie♥Kat July 28, 2011 at 6:13 PM #

      Even when you’re not looking! I made up this post in advance, ‘cuz otherwise it just flies by without any warning.

  3. Catz July 29, 2011 at 1:07 AM #

    Happy Birthday Baby!!

  4. gt281 July 29, 2011 at 8:22 AM #

    congrats….
    150-200? really? really, really?
    oooooh, a power blogger…

    • Faerie♥Kat July 29, 2011 at 4:03 PM #

      The website doesn’t exist anymore, but if I recall correctly, this amount of traffic would earn me a “C” rating, the lowest rating. I’m sure they didn’t want to cause any suicides by assigning “F”s, the basic equivalent to their “C” rating. I’m gratefully surprised that anyone lands here. If I could get that much traffic at my on-line store, I’d grin from ear-to-ear all day long!

Comments are closed.

