Stuck in Bed, But Not Stuck Doing Nothing

18 Jul

During the moments when my ears clear and  I get a reprieve from the awful vertigo that is keeping me off my feet, I played with my wire and beads.  I finally completed the photography of the completed items today, which used up every ounce of energy I had, so posting these items on my Etsy boutique, FaerieKat’s Trinkets and Treasures, will have to wait.

In the meantime, here’s a quick peek at what’s coming SOON!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

7 Responses to “Stuck in Bed, But Not Stuck Doing Nothing”

  1. Amy July 19, 2011 at 4:12 PM #

    And here I was worried you died!

    • Faerie♥Kat July 19, 2011 at 10:38 PM #

      Nice to know at least one person was worried! I just know I’m going to be a dry husk, probably far on my way back to dust, by the time someone finds my body when I do up and git. Don’t care so much for me, but my poor pups 😦 dang!

  2. Catz July 19, 2011 at 5:39 PM #

    Wow those are lovely!

    • Faerie♥Kat July 19, 2011 at 10:39 PM #

      Thank you, Catz; you iz the bezt!

  3. Marvin the Martian July 27, 2011 at 12:44 AM #

    I hope you’re feeling better by now!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Stuck « One Question A Day - August 12, 2011

    […] Stuck in Bed, But Not Stuck Doing Nothing (faeriekat.wordpress.com) […]

Comments are closed.

