An Adorable Way to Start the Year

3 Jan

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My sister sent these to me via email and I made them into a slideshow; I hope you enjoy it and that you have a fantastic new year!

Thanks, Lil Kit!

3 Responses to “An Adorable Way to Start the Year”

  1. Marvin the Martian January 5, 2011 at 3:44 PM #

    Awwww! Followed by a visit to the vet to retrieve the chess piece from the puppy’s tummy. I know how THAT goes.

    • Faerie♥Kat January 5, 2011 at 11:23 PM #

      Yeah, I imagine many a bristle-topped helmet has been retrieved from some interesting species!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention An Adorable Way to Start the Year | Faerie♥Kat's Faerie♥Korner -- Topsy.com - January 3, 2011

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Kat Cranston, Kat Cranston. Kat Cranston said: An Adorable Way to Start the Year: http://wp.me/p9erV-1Cr […]

Comments are closed.

