Woodland Witch Treasury

14 Oct

Speaking of Shannon of Gypsy Moon Art Studio, here is a new treasury of her making, “Woodland Witch“:

It made tears fall off my twitchy witchy nose. Could be hormones, but so many things in this collection make me proud to be part of her world.

  • I blubbed all over Rima’s art,
  • Haven’t had a decent smudging fan since the dogs ate my last pheasant wing (and never thought to look here for one!),
  • Want me a mermilicious witch hat so bad I can taste the chocolate,
  • Need four besoms to sweep and fly in all four directions at once,
  • Need to know when are we all flying down to Australia to get matching pixie hats, and
  • Who gets to wear the faerie crown first ‘cuz we’re going to have to share it.

And she featured my fern green tarot bag, to boot.

I just love being a woodland faerie witch!

One Response to “Woodland Witch Treasury”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Woodland Witch Treasury | Faerie Fabulous Finds' Bloggie♥Workshop -- Topsy.com - October 14, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Kat Cranston, Kat Cranston. Kat Cranston said: Falling in love with an Etsy treasury is easy when it's as good as this: http://wp.me/pWgqH-2iB http://fb.me/LAPQfYg2 […]

Comments are closed.

