Super Sale!

4 Sep

There’s a big sale going on over in my little crafting world.

If you are one of those wonderfully organized people who love to start their Christmas, Hanukkah, Kwanza and Yuletide shopping early, I hope you’ll stop by, and if you’re one of those people thinking they deserve a little something for themselves (that would be the group I belong to!), why, you are more than welcome, too!

Check it out!

3 Responses to “Super Sale!”

  1. Marvin September 6, 2010 at 8:44 AM #

    Wheee! I hope you have a wonderfully profitable sale! And a relaxing holiday.

  2. Faerie♥Kat September 6, 2010 at 9:09 PM #

    Thanks!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Super Sale! | Faerie♥Kat's Faerie♥Korner -- Topsy.com - September 4, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Kat Cranston, Kat Cranston. Kat Cranston said: Super Sale!: http://wp.me/p9erV-1yc […]

Comments are closed.

