Gypsy Moon Arts Studio

20 Jul

Shannon of Gypsy Moon Art Studio was interviewed live by her local TV station!

Click here to watch.

She is as beautiful in person as she has been to me through our Etsy street team, Fantasy Artists of Etsy (FAETeam)!

If I could, I would own every single thing she makes; as it is, I was fortunate enough to win one of her pendants and, even though I rarely go anywhere, I wear it often.  This is it:

Isn’t it gorgeous?  Click here to visit her shop NOW!

2 Responses to “Gypsy Moon Arts Studio”

  1. Shannon July 21, 2010 at 11:31 AM #

    You are beyond sweet, Lady Kat! Thank you so much for being so supportive and such a good cyber friend!! You are such a lovely person and amazing artist!!!
    Hugs to you!!
    ~Shannon

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Articles » Blog Archive » Handcrafted Bracelets….Something to Cherish - July 20, 2010

    […] Creations Handcrafted JewelryTurn Back Time With This Beautifully Handcrafted | Bit RebelsGypsy Moon Arts Studio | Faerie Fabulous Finds' BloggieWorkshopWays to Start Selling Handmade Jewelry, Unique Earrings …Airbus A380: Handcrafted Mahogany […]

Comments are closed.

