A New Get Less Poor Slowly Scheme

16 Jul

I had my first torture session with the dental profession today to the tune of $693.  Unfortunately, not even selling all of my broken and unloved gold for scrap this past Sunday for cash was enough to cover the bill, so my debt continues to rise.  In two weeks they start the real renovations; today was just site clean up.

In an effort to turn more jewelry into cash, I’m selling my collectible jewelry work wardrobe on eBay.  From the depths of my jewelry boxes and walk-in closets come fabulous finds of untouched elegance and beauty just waiting for you to discover! Rings, bracelets, necklaces, earrings, anklets and chokers are the current mother lode.

Anyone interested, and please spread the word, can turn my misfortune into their good luck at the eBay store I opened, called “FaerieKat’s Fabulous Finds”.  The URL is http://stores.ebay.com/FaerieKats-Fabulous-Finds.

I’m off to start another cycle of PMDD.  Life is just cruel some days.

