A Wicked Good Laugh

13 Jun

Gary sent this to me via email and I just had to share it with you, Internet.

The following photographs show a “church sign debate” that played out in a Southern US town between Our Lady of Martyrs Catholic Church and Cumberland Presbyterian, a fundamentalist church, a few blocks apart.   From top to bottom shows the response and counter-response over time.

The Catholics actually seem to have a pretty good sense of humor; the Presbyterians, not so much.

Thanks, Gary, for sending me this wicked good laugh!

2 Responses to “A Wicked Good Laugh”

  1. Nik June 13, 2010 at 11:06 PM #

    ROFL!! LOVE IT!!!

  2. Marvin June 14, 2010 at 9:38 PM #

    It’s fake, of course, but very funny. You can make your own church sign at http://www.says-it.com/churchsigns/.

    I had a good laugh. Thank you!!! I hope you’re breathing easy today!

Comments are closed.

