Back in Town

7 Jun

My adorable little friend, Sydney, is back in town visiting her grandpa, who called me today to make some tentative arrangements for her to visit me.  Sydney and I have been emailing each other since her last visit, and she emailed me the morning she left Texas that she was “filled up with creativity!”

She’ll be here for another 3 weeks, so there will be plenty of time for her to come over and “play” with me.  I just have to get my health and energy levels up to the point where I can enjoy the experience, too.

She’s a charming companion for such a little girl and I have to start getting “filled up with creativity” and projects to keep her busy for another fun filled day (or two)!

One Response to “Back in Town”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Play Date with Sydney | Faerie Fabulous Finds' Bloggie♥Workshop - July 13, 2010

    […] was coming to my home for a day of crafting, which she did on the last day of June.  Her name is Sydney and she’s one of the most wonderful kids I know.  Our day together was brilliant, funny and […]

Comments are closed.

