Need Your Help

31 Mar

I don’t need you to purchase anything, but I do need you to visit my Etsy shop and click on a few items each day because Google apparently thinks I don’t exist.  The more people I can get to visit the boutique, the more (I hope) Google will notice my presence and send spider bots to crawl my page, removing my cloak of invisibility and making my items show up again in Google search results.

Be sure you do some finger warm up exercises first, I don’t want anyone developing carpal tunnel syndrome while doing this favor!

Ready?  Set?  GO!

3 Responses to “Need Your Help”

  1. gt281 March 31, 2010 at 10:19 PM #

    I told you not to buy that used cloak from Frodo….

    • Faerie♥Kat April 1, 2010 at 11:22 AM #

      But it was so purdy and he was sooo cute; plus, he had your eyes…in a glass of scotch. Although they looked pretty happy and content, I thought you’d like to get them back, so I got him to throw them in for free.

  2. gt281 April 1, 2010 at 5:19 PM #

    My peepers in scotch!!!!!! Nothing of mine ever deservers to be drowning in scotch except my liver….

Comments are closed.

