Blooms as White as Paper

10 Feb

Here’s an update on my Imbolc gift to the faeries.  The dish of Marvin’s crab legs is slowly evolving back into a semblance of plant life and slowly catching up with the other paper whites.  The fragrance was so lovely I took a mega-ton of close ups you won’t see here, just so I could keep my nose buried in the blooms!  Click on the first image to page through the rest at their proper size.  Enjoy!


2 Responses to “Blooms as White as Paper”

  1. Marvin February 11, 2010 at 10:31 PM #

    Lovely!

    • Faerie♥Kat February 12, 2010 at 11:47 AM #

      Thank you, mighty tamer of the jungle. Have you noticed there are no pictures of my few inches of jungle? Nor will there be until I hire some Florida dandelion eating fae to munch and graze away the only greenery in my backyard these days!

Comments are closed.

