Bring on the Royal Bling

15 Jan

This extravagantly royal faerie tarot bag, which I’m making for my darling Nik, is ready to receive all the little charms, bells, silver tips, beads, crystals and other goodies I have lined up.  She chose the Fern Green suede and I’m using Rave and Little Flowers fibers by Crystal Palace Yarns in “Violets.”  Sumptuous and scrumptious!


3 Responses to “Bring on the Royal Bling”

  1. Nik January 15, 2010 at 3:41 PM #

    *Nik and her Faeries sit and drool over this awesome tarot bag*

    • Faerie♥Kat January 15, 2010 at 6:20 PM #

      I thought my website was feeling a tad sticky–but in a good way! ha ha ha! I luv u!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. PC and Me | Faerie Fabulous Finds' Bloggie♥Workshop - May 27, 2010

    […] the Faerie♥KatContact the Faerie♥KatFaerie♥Kat Talks About Faeries ← Bring on the Royal Bling Mokume Gane in PC […]

Comments are closed.

