I Laughed So Hard I Snorted!

9 Jan

Sanctimonious bullshit is aggravating, especially when it gets its facts wrong, but every once in a while it gets ass-jacked (as in getting its jack-ass flipped) and the end result is so damn funny you chortle, laugh, snicker, giggle, and choke, and are very grateful not to be drinking any liquids that might try to make their way out of your nasal passages.

Thanks to Alternative Religions on About.com, I give you first the oh-so-serious painting of Jesus holding the Constitution created by artist John McLoughlin with his mouseover script, which appears on the right explaining each figure you point to.  He’s getting a lot of flack, poor dude.  So much so that he replaced the text under the painting with his defense against all the “liberal criticism” (but then goes on to admit the Right ain’t so happy with him either, but they don’t merit a mention in the title heading, uh whassup with dat?).

Fortunately for us, somebody copied the original text and it’s been preserved for perpetuity.  And spoofed.  Spoofed really well, in fact.

Thanks, again, to Alternative Religions on About.com, I give you a second oh-so-funny painting of Jesus holding the Constitution created by artist John McLoughlin with mouseover script by ShortPacked.com, complete with McLoughlin’s original text under the painting (which helps to explain why he’s getting a lot of flack, poor stupid ignorant uneducated ass-jack).

Remove all food items from your immediate vicinity and let the snorting begin!

I Know I Doeth Protest Too Much, But I Can't Help It, I'm A Jack-Ass!


4 Responses to “I Laughed So Hard I Snorted!”

  1. Nicole January 9, 2010 at 3:00 PM #

    LOL!! That was funny! Thanks for sharing that.. I needed the laugh… good thing I put down my drink lol!

    I finally got the hackers codes off but I had to delete my wordpress software and then re-install so I have a new blog… if you go to the main page pixel-dreams.net/ then you can click on the link to see my new blog 😀

    • Faerie♥Kat January 9, 2010 at 4:50 PM #

      Yeah! I updated my blog roll. Welcome back, sweetie!

  2. Marvin January 11, 2010 at 9:25 PM #

    The question is, How Would Jesus Sign? Oh, I guess I’m thinking of the Declaration of Independence.

    • Faerie♥Kat January 11, 2010 at 10:29 PM #

      That’s what you get for thinking, dahling. Try not to do it too often.

Comments are closed.

