First New Creation of the Year

2 Jan

My first new creation of the year is a magical fern green faerie tarot bag/pouch with rose colored fiber accents.  I’m calling it “Heart of the Forest.”  With over a hundred embellishments, it’s a faerie delight and I know it’s new owner will be overwhelmed by the curious fae it will call and who will gladly take up residence if asked properly.  Already my house faeries have hidden it from me  twice!

4 Responses to “First New Creation of the Year”

  1. DirtyDisher January 4, 2010 at 9:31 PM #

    Your bags are beautiful, I am impressed! I’m a tarot reader by trade. Those bags are so special.

    • Faerie♥Kat January 5, 2010 at 10:23 AM #

      Thanks, DD; I’ll have to make one for you someday in exchange for your Yule story. To get some idea of the colors of suede I work with, click here: http://wp.me/p9erV-1e1. Hugz, Kat

  2. Nicole January 6, 2010 at 9:30 PM #

    Pretty Pretty 😀

Comments are closed.

