Totally Awesome Honor!

4 Dec

One of my Faerie Fabulous Finds, “Sea Flowers,” was chosen to appear on Inspirational Beading yesterday!

Smack me so the *SQUEES!* will stop, somebody!

My item appears first row, first column *SQUEE!* on their post entitled Poster Sketch:  Blue and Yellow, featuring jewelry in these two marvelous shades.

*SQUEE!*

2 Responses to “Totally Awesome Honor!”

  1. hidingplainsight December 4, 2009 at 3:11 PM #

    Don’t you just love how very bright things like this are after so dark a night?

    Thinking of you this morning with love and best wishes,
    ~C~

    • Faerie♥Kat December 4, 2009 at 4:52 PM #

      I think it was Rob Brezsny’s horoscope last week that said something along the lines of suddenly finding the key to success I’ve been looking for. As I well know, the planting of a seed does not immediately produce a blossom, but I hardly expected to have two blossoms land on front pages this week! Still no sales, but apparently my photography has greatly improved, and everyone on the Etsy forums agrees that good photos is at the top of the list to success. Indeed, the darkness of that night has been outshone!

      Thanks for keeping me in your sights, dear friend! And “introducing” me to Rob.

      Hugz

      Kat

Comments are closed.

