Quote for the Weekend

4 Dec

There is a saying, “Time is money.”  If that were true, the Government would pass a law to tax it and give us minutes as a tax refund.

~Ledger D’Main, Bard of the Cornstalks, Still Not Dead~


4 Responses to “Quote for the Weekend”

  1. gt281 December 4, 2009 at 6:35 AM #

    snaff,, snaff….

    They make 100 dollar bills?

  2. Faerie♥Kat December 4, 2009 at 1:17 PM #

    If you look closely, you will see that this is a 100 minutes bill. Put down the scotch and put on your glasses, my dear!

  3. gt281 December 4, 2009 at 6:08 PM #

    Ain’t Photoshop wonderfullllllllllllllllllllllllll…..
    It’s what makes me look so handsome….

    Only 20 more days to get your Wicca Elfin gifts made…

    You already know what I want under the tree,,with JUST a red bow,, but sadly your so far away…

    Smoochies…..

    • Faerie♥Kat December 4, 2009 at 10:26 PM #

      I’ll have to see if I can’t get my broom serviced and up to speed in time; only for you, though. Mwah!

Comments are closed.

