My First Etsy Sale!

4 Nov

SQUEEEEEEE!  A heartfelt thanks to Kelly of Green Haven Soaps (they are absolutely to die for).  She bought my Magical Moss necklace:

il_fullxfull.100071508


5 Responses to “My First Etsy Sale!”

  1. hidingplainsight November 5, 2009 at 7:50 PM #

    Goodness! I’ve missed a lot. Lovely work mah deah

    • Faerie♥Kat November 6, 2009 at 10:05 PM #

      Thanking you kindly, milady!

  2. Nicole November 6, 2009 at 3:11 PM #

    I want the journal 😛 I’m going to have to save up for it because its pure awesomeness 😀

    I love all of the stuff you have in your shop 🙂

    Congrats 😀

    *~Nik.

    • Faerie♥Kat November 6, 2009 at 10:07 PM #

      Aw, you always make me feel like I’m more than I really am. But since feeling good about one’s self ain’t no bad thing, don’t stop! I luv you all the more…

  3. Marvin November 9, 2009 at 9:35 PM #

    Congrats!

Comments are closed.

