Let Fools Part with Their Money

28 Sep

I’m sure no one remembers my boring thoughts on Sir John’s bullshit recommendation that we have taxpayers donate money on their income tax form to pay for health care.

I didn’t take it far enough; not nearly far enough.  But someone else did, and did it really well.  Check out Miss Annie’s Awesome Foolproof Plan for Universal Health Care over at The Gods Are Bored.   Sometimes you just need time to think these things through.

Photo from MorgueFile

Photo from MorgueFile

Sign27

2 Responses to “Let Fools Part with Their Money”

  1. Saje September 28, 2009 at 7:53 PM #

    Don’t feel like you need to refollow the rules if you don’t want to, but I couldn’t help myself. I had to return the favour and give you the Kreativ Blogger award right back!

    • Faerie♥Kat September 28, 2009 at 9:01 PM #

      You’re so funny! And that’s just one of the many reasons I luvs u sooooo much! Thanks!

Comments are closed.

