"The Secret Hollow" Officially Published!

12 Apr

My short story, “The Secret Hollow,” is officially published!

I received an email today from Casey Quinn, editor of the on-line magazine, Short Story Library, that the long-awaited anthology, The Library’s Best: Volume I, is now available on Amazon.

anthology

I immediately purchased a copy for my Grandmother, who doesn’t have access to the Internet; I know she’s going to be thrilled to see my story in print. Heck, I’m going to be thrilled to see my story in print!

I gave my story non gratis to the Short Story Library, so please consider purchasing a copy yourself to support the website and other fledgling authors.

One Response to “"The Secret Hollow" Officially Published!”

  1. TJ June 14, 2009 at 8:13 AM #

    Congrats; that is awesome.

Comments are closed.

