New Easter ID Theft Scam Revealed

3 Apr

4 Responses to “New Easter ID Theft Scam Revealed”

  1. Susan Florence April 3, 2009 at 11:51 PM #

    Are the rabbits in all these cute photos with cats and with dogs taxidermied?
    They don’t look real. And there are four shots in which the same two rabbits eeem to be used twice each. Also, I see glass over the eye of one of the rabbits? Am I wrong?
    Susan

    • Faerie♥Kat April 4, 2009 at 10:30 AM #

      Dear Susan

      You have my word that no cute bunnies were harmed during the making of this
      slideshow. I have no knowledge regarding what may have happened to them
      before or after.

      The FaerieKat

  2. Nicole April 4, 2009 at 1:39 AM #

    Aww this is so cute! Where did you find it?

    *~Nicole.

    • Faerie♥Kat April 4, 2009 at 10:35 AM #

      Hi Sweetie

      My “little” sister sent them to me in an email yesterday and I just had to
      share them.

      They’re the kind of “fluffy bunnies” I can definitely live with!

      Hugz

      Kat

Comments are closed.

