Belated Birthday Blessings for Sweet Nicole

24 Mar

I missed Nicole’s birthday 3 days ago; if I could keep up with reading everyone’s blog, I wouldn’t have problems like this, drat it! I use Google Reader and it says I have 1000+ new items–I think it’s a big, fat liar.

In honor of Nicole’s birthday, I created the following graphic to leave on her website, but the code I thought would make that happen in her comment section didn’t work (not as smert as I thunk I is, eh?), so I’m posting here it is (where I know exactly how to get it to show up real nice and pretty)…


The picture is of an one-of-a-kind doll of Queen Oonah, Nicole’s patron Faerie Goddess. I think she’ll appreciate that.

One Response to “Belated Birthday Blessings for Sweet Nicole”

  1. Nicole March 25, 2009 at 3:22 AM #

    Awww thank you! I appreciate it a lot!

    *~Nicole.

Comments are closed.

