A Yapfull of Yorkies

13 Mar

My friend, Cindy, sent me the following adorable picture and I couldn’t resist sharing it:

Now, Everybody Sit Still!

Now, Everybody Sit Still!

Here are some recent snaps of my cheery cherubs, who usually hide under the bed as soon as they see the camera in my hands!

Teddie says, Save some room on the bed for me!

Teddie says, "Save some room on the bed for me!"

Mickey says, Peek-a-boo!  Can you see me?

Mickey says, "Peek-a-boo! Hey! Can you see me?"

Mindy says, MY bacon and, no, I aint sharing!

Mindy says, "MY bacon and, no, I ain't sharing!"

Teddie says, Um, Im ignoring you, see?

Teddie says, "Um, I heard you, but I'm ignoring you, see?"

Mickey says, Huh?  Did you just say bacon? Huh?

Mickey says, "Huh? Did you just say 'bacon?' Huh?"

Mindy says, What do you want NOW?  You are SO annoying!

Mindy says, "What do you want NOW? You are SO annoying!"

Teddie says, I just fell asleep, dude.  Geesh!

Teddie says, "I finally manage to fall asleep, dude, and you have to go and wake me up. Geesh!"

Mickey says, Cant a guy get a little privacy to eat his bacon in peace around here?

Mickey says, "Can't a guy get a little privacy to eat his bacon in peace around here?"

Mindy says, You wait until Im having a bad hair day and soccer ball fluff is hanging out of my mouth to photograph me?  Get a life!

Mindy says, "You wait until I'm having a bad hair day and soccer ball fluff is hanging out of my mouth to photograph me? I knew I should have hid under the bed!"

One Response to “A Yapfull of Yorkies”

  1. Sarah April 7, 2009 at 1:12 PM #

    OOH! Too cute!

Comments are closed.

