Faerie♥Kat Jewelry

18 Feb

Using some lovely polymer clay beads from tooAquarius I found on etsy.com, I fumbled together the following pieces of jewelry. I think I did a fairly good job; what do you think?



2 Responses to “Faerie♥Kat Jewelry”

  1. Stacy February 19, 2009 at 8:37 AM #

    They’re beautiful! I especially like the blue set!!

    • Faerie♥Kat February 20, 2009 at 10:36 PM #

      Thanks for the feedback, Stacy. I was hoping at one point to make a few
      dollars selling my jewelry, but sadly the state of the economy has put the
      kabosh on that idea for now. These pieces are mostly the work of someone
      else, though, really; I just gussied her work up some and made them
      wearable. I just finished working with another set of her beads and have
      one more set to go; when I finish the last set, I’ll post copies of them
      both. Maybe, just for kicks, I’ll post copies of the other pieces I’ve
      created that don’t rely on someone else’s handcrafted beads. I’ll need
      some lessons in photography (or a better camera — yeah, that’s the
      problem!) ‘cuz I’m completely stymied when it comes to that aspect!

Comments are closed.

