Blackmore’s Night

20 Nov

I’ve been listening to Blackmore’s Night in my car on my way to and from my infusions every Tuesday and Friday.  It just occurred to me today that I might be able to watch and listen to Blackmore’s Night perform…on YouTube.  And I could.  Now you can, too.

This song is called “Way to Mandalay”

“Locked within the Crystal Ball”

“Village Lanterne”

“Once in a Million Years”

“Just Call My Name”

“Home Again”


Sure beats watching me singing in my car!

I so want Candice’s wardrobe.

Breaking News:  Candice and Ritchie (finally) got married last Sunday (yeah!).

Mr. and Mrs. Ritchie Blackmore

2 Responses to “Blackmore’s Night”

  1. Mama Kelly November 29, 2008 at 8:39 PM #

    oooooo I really like the Crystal Ball song. Rocked-up Rennie music is just the thing for a dreary morning drive. I may just have to treat myself once Yule shopping is behind me.

    Blessings!

    Mama Kelly
    2 Witches

    PS our site has moved to 2witches.com/blog

    • Faerie♥Kat November 30, 2008 at 1:18 AM #

      Hi Mama Kelly

      Glad you liked the vid. I’ve been overdosing on Blackmore lately; will
      probably switch back to Steeleye Span for a bit before cranking up some
      Windam Hill winter retrospectives that are perfect for yuletide.

      I caught the website addy change on my Google reader and will make sure the
      link on my blog is updated, too.

      Have a faerie fantastic Yule!

      Kat

      > [Original Message]
      >

Comments are closed.

