Palin Got Punked

2 Nov

I can’t decide if Palin had a nightmare or if Palin is a nightmare! Either way, no way can we let this woman anywhere near the White House.  She will be this country’s worst nightmare if we do.


2 Responses to “Palin Got Punked”

  1. Stacy November 3, 2008 at 8:32 AM #

    That’s hilarious!!

    • Faerie♥Kat November 3, 2008 at 3:09 PM #

      Hi Stacey!

      So glad to hear from you. I thought it was hilarious, too. I must visit
      you on MySpace soon. It’s been months since I’ve logged on and, frankly,
      I’m afraid to face the backlog! I haven’t gotten through my regular email
      (446 messages) or blog reading (2608 posts) yet; this is what happens when
      you take a month or two off sick! I miss you, though, so don’t cross me
      off your friends list yet–I will return to MySpace and all my lovely
      witchy friends anon.

      Faerie hugz and blessings,

      Kat

      > [Original Message]
      >

Comments are closed.

