A Flower Faerie Kat is Born!

15 Sep

I’m sure I’ll make improvements as I go along, but I think I’ve finally hit upon a prototype that I am happy with–I even wrote down measurements, so I must be serious!

Introducing Flower Faerie Kat #1/2008:

Check Out My Stained Glass Wings

Check Out My Stained Glass Wings

Very Handy Camouflage

Very Handy Camouflage

My Kat Tag Will Always Bring Me Home

My "Faerie" and "Cat" "Kat Tag" Will Always Bring Me Home

Doing What Kats Do Best

Doing What Kats Do Best

Living a Charmed Life

Living a "Faerie" and "Cat" Charmed Life

Check Out My Sexy Earring

Check Out My Sexy Earring

Come Curl Up With Me

Come Curl Up With Me

Mom's Signature On the Back of My Tag Makes Me Official

Mom's Signature On the Back of My Tag Makes Me Official

Time for A Kat Nap

Time for A Kat Nap

Digg!

4 Responses to “A Flower Faerie Kat is Born!”

  1. Stacy September 16, 2008 at 10:58 AM #

    Kat, that is so cute!! GREAT job! Do you plan on selling these on ebay or etsy?

    By the way – I miss ya!

  2. Cheryl September 16, 2008 at 1:27 PM #

    This is beautiful and so creative. I love it!!!!! xoxo

  3. Faerie♥Kat September 16, 2008 at 1:28 PM #

    Hi Sweetie!

    I miss you, too. I simply can’t stay on the computer more than 10 or 15 minutes maybe twice a day and I am sooo behind in everything from emails (over 400 now) to blogs (about 3670 posts), to say nothing of MySpace mail, comments and new friend requests. If all this were paper, I’d be buried!

    I’m hoping one day to be confident enough to sell my Flower Faerie Kats on eBay (I could use the money, and who couldn’t?). When I was fiddling around posing this one, her little back foot came undone. I need to be absolutely sure of quality before they transition from gifts I give to items I sell.

    Blessed be,

    Kat

  4. Goddess Of Beauty September 23, 2008 at 9:22 AM #

    i SOOO LOVE YOUR CREATIONS HOW PRECIOUS THEY ARE, & THEY TICKLE ME PINK, BECAUSE SEEING THESE i KNOW YOUR FEELING BETTER, i MISS YOU SOO MUCH BUT iM SOOO VERY HAPPY TO SEE YOUR UP & ABOUT….i WOULD LOVE TO GET 1 OF THESE LITTLE CREATURES WHEN U GET THEM TO STAY TOGETHER LOL, THAT WAY i WILL ALWAYS HAVE MY fAERIE cAT WITH ME

    i LOVE YOU
    ALL MY LOVE & BLESSINGS

Comments are closed.

