One Year Old Today

27 Jul

This blog is officially one year old today!

And always remember

7 Responses to “One Year Old Today”

  1. marvin the martian July 27, 2008 at 4:27 AM #

    Haaaaappy Birthday!!!! I hope you’re feeling good!

  2. gt281 July 27, 2008 at 7:45 AM #

    Congrats…
    Hey my Blog is a year old this month too,, we must be
    twins…
    How are your new meds doing?…Is everything starting to
    get back to normal,, if taking lots and lots of pills can be
    called normal….
    …gt281….
    Puff went on vacation to Cancun,, do you know how much it
    costs to buy him first class airline tickets…Geez….

  3. Teena in Toronto July 27, 2008 at 11:13 AM #

    Happy blogoversary!

  4. gt281 July 27, 2008 at 10:03 PM #

    Went by http://shortstory.us.com/ tonight…Wow front page
    and everything…The text was kind of small,, hard to read…
    Didn’t see any comments about it,, I’ll check back in there tomorrow
    to see what everyone thinks…I did notice tho that you had left
    four comments on the stories over there…I’m jealous….
    …gt281…

  5. Cheryl July 31, 2008 at 2:08 PM #

    CONGRATS on your one year blog anniversary hun. Happy birthday also for tomorrow. xoxo

  6. gt281 July 31, 2008 at 8:48 PM #

    Did someone mention birthday?…Is there going to be
    cake & ice cream?…Now how many faerie elf years
    have you seen,, my pretty…I know it can’t be any more
    than 28…No woman I know has ever admitted she was
    past thirty,, even tho the UPS man delivers wrinkle cream
    by the box load every day………
    If you ask nicely I’m sure that Puff would be glad to light
    the candles for you…You do have fire insurance don’t you?…

    …..gt281…..
    Help,, writers block has me,, and is demanding all my Twinkies….

  7. DrowseyMonkey July 31, 2008 at 10:37 PM #

    Well darn, I just put my contrats comment on the wrong post, LOL! I’m used to the comment button at the end.

    Anyway ….

    CONGRATS! 🙂

Comments are closed.

