Thanks for the Miracle!

2 Jul

I just received word that Lev Pharma’s VP has approved a waiver that will permit me to have and give to myself at home the experimental treatment for my HAE during my doctor’s upcoming vacation. Now it is a race against time to see if all the paperwork can be done and the vials shipped from Amsterdam and get through Customs before the 19th.

Of the several medical crises I am dealing with, this is the most dire and I am so grateful for all of the loving prayers, healing blessings, and positive thoughts that worked to bestow upon me this most important life-saving miracle.

May my faerie friends bless you all abundantly in return.

Faerie hugz and kizzes

♥Kat

7 Responses to “Thanks for the Miracle!”

  1. DrowseyMonkey July 2, 2008 at 10:47 PM #

    Yay! 🙂

  2. Marvin the Martian July 3, 2008 at 9:42 AM #

    Oh my God, that’s WONDERFUL!!!!!!!! YAAAAAAAY! I have been praying for you. I’m so glad things are turning around.

    Did you see the stories about the brain mouse last month? I searched and couldn’t find links to the news stories I saw, but here’s one that describes it.

    http://www.techchee.com/2008/03/06/oczs-brain-mouse-forget-about-qwerty-and-mouse-now/

    Hope you are feeling better…. (((hugs)))

  3. GT281 July 3, 2008 at 2:07 PM #

    well that certainly is good news…
    hope it makes a big improvement in your life…
    keep us informed,, we’re watching and praying
    for you…
    …gt281 and Puff

  4. GT281 July 3, 2008 at 2:27 PM #

    Oops I forgot…
    Puff had to remind me to wish you
    a Happy Fourth of July,, hope you
    can get out to see some fireworks…
    Marvin says he’s going to fire off his atomic
    rail gun again this year…He’s hoping to knock some
    cheese off the moon…But I doubt he can do it,,
    last year he missed and shot one of his
    pink Flamingos…
    ….gt281 and Puff….

  5. Goddess Of Beauty July 4, 2008 at 7:58 PM #

    Ohhhhh thank the Gods,& Goddesses, Im sooo happy, wow see the power of prayer, I have been soooo worried anout you, & I have posted bulletins, blogs, went to friends, circle of prayers,just everyone I could think of….I miss you soo much, & love you with all my heart & soul…I will continue to pray for A miracle, that they will approve the medication, u so desperately need, but Im soo happy, u dont have to drive to get your meds…wow that is A miracle, but we still need some more…no doubt….& will get them…Please call me when u get A chance…Om scared to call, I dont want to wake u up, if your sleeping…Ok my love,have A beautiful day…Happy 4th.
    I love you Kat with all my heart & soul, & if u need me, Im only A phone call away…
    Love & Blessings Always
    Goddess

  6. Red July 5, 2008 at 3:05 AM #

    Oh Dear Kat! That is sweet! Excellent news! My thoughts have been with you and I hope things get much better! I will keep my fingers crossed that your supplies will get to you soon!

    Keep your chin up!

    *******HUGS********

    Blessing and Love,
    Red

  7. Lorelei July 13, 2008 at 9:22 AM #

    Great news! I’m glad things are looking up for you!! 😀

Comments are closed.

