Golden Power

10 Feb

“Golden Power,” competitors in the 6th International Circus Festival of Budapest, 2006. I am almost certain I saw this duo perform in an outside arena at Cypress Garden, I kid you not, maybe ten years ago. Bodies completely covered in shimmering gold, incredible hard bodies and control. Amazing; enjoy!

Thx Monica!

Digg!

2 Responses to “Golden Power”

  1. gt281 February 10, 2008 at 6:31 PM #

    Thats me on the left you know…but I quit
    after falling in love with a gypsy fortune
    teller,, we had 87 kids,, but sadly I
    crackled my crystal ball(s)…

    I’ll bet you peeked to see if that
    gold paint was covering everything,,
    didn’t you?…..

  2. Faerie♥Kat February 10, 2008 at 8:08 PM #

    Of course I did; I’m a fully feminine feline and as the saying goes, we’re very curious! We also love to play with crystal balls; too bad yours got knackered :sigh:

Comments are closed.

