Biggest Heart Award

4 Feb

bigheartaward.jpg

I’ve just received my first blog award, from my lovely, warm and furry Canadian feline friend Catz. Thanks, Catz!

I dedicate this award to the memory of baby London Marie Sherwood, who most surely has the biggest heart of us all for bringing out the best in the hearts of so many.

Digg!

3 Responses to “Biggest Heart Award”

  1. Catz February 4, 2008 at 9:35 AM #

    I hope you are soon feeling better Faerie – Maybe a little fairy dust is needed.

    Catz

  2. Red February 5, 2008 at 2:10 AM #

    Congrats on your award Sweetie! Hope you continue to feel better. I’ll send lots of good wishes and thoughts in your direction. **hugs**

  3. Sherry February 5, 2008 at 4:17 PM #

    Oh Faerie Kat! Congrat on your blog award. You deserve it as you are an amazing woman. I think it was a nice gesture to dedicate the award to baby London.

    You keep writing, and I promise to keep reading.

    Again, congratulations on your award!

Comments are closed.

