Double Take – Russian Style

1 Feb

Yes, you CAN believe your eyes!

Digg!

5 Responses to “Double Take – Russian Style”

  1. Catz February 2, 2008 at 1:36 AM #

    Hey that is too funny. Are you sure that isn’t gt281 and his wife? *lol* I tagged you Faerie Kat – check out my blog!

    Cheers

    Heather

  2. gt281 February 2, 2008 at 7:23 PM #

    What’s this?? What the H is this,, at the top of the page??
    Oh,, geez…you’ve gone all Lord of the Rings on me….
    Where are my naked FEMALE fairies?……
    That Catz person is starting to annoy me……

    At least the Russians know what to do with HillaryDillary
    supporters………….

  3. Faerie♥Kat February 4, 2008 at 12:01 AM #

    Just for you…some body sweet!

    And what has Catz done now? Did she give you catz-scratch fever?

  4. Catz February 4, 2008 at 12:10 AM #

    Hey my four pawed friend I awarded you a blogging award. Check it out over on my site.

    Catz

  5. Faerie♥Kat February 4, 2008 at 1:52 AM #

    Wow, Catz, that was really sweet of you! An extra ounce of catznip is in the post ::wink wink::

    https://faeriekat.wordpress.com/2008/02/04/biggest-heart-award/

    Am thinking of some deserving big hearts to pass this on to, as well as your tag (no, I haven’t forgotten, just dealing with a bit of catz-scratch fever that’s had me under the proverbial weather!).

    Big hugz and furry purrzzzz

    Kat

Comments are closed.

