Dangers of Swallowing Chewing Gum

25 Jan

Mom always told us not to swallow gum. Now I know why!

swallowgum.jpg

Thx Lil Kit!

Digg!

2 Responses to “Dangers of Swallowing Chewing Gum”

  1. Risa (Kelli_Shannon) February 5, 2008 at 11:54 PM #

    *ROFLMAO*

    OMG that is just Soooo funny hun *hugs* thanks for a great laugh!!

    Luv ya’s
    Risa

    PS: keep sending those great emails too I LOVE them!! They have me cracking up often. Oh did you read my BLOG yet??? Please do and comment on it too. Would love opinions on what I said and what is said in the video that caused me to be so ticked.

  2. Faerie♥Kat February 5, 2008 at 11:57 PM #

    Hi Risa

    Have been way below the weather and neglecting my MySpace friends entirely too much; please accept my most abject apologies. I am on my way over tomorrow, I promise!!!

    Faeries kizzes

    Kat

Comments are closed.

