As I Mature

4 Jan
as-i-mature.jpg

Thx to Connie, sent by email.

2 Responses to “As I Mature”

  1. GT281 January 5, 2008 at 10:20 PM #

    Now if we can only prefect a counter-maturing potion,,
    we’d be all set…You are working on one aren’t you?…
    Of course there are some days,, weeks,, months,, OK,,OK
    there a couple of decades I’d just rather not live thru again,,
    so you’ll have to develop a jumping counter-maturing potion…
    Got that?…Forget the whole thing,, too complicated,, I’ll just start
    all over as a dust ball,, and live happily ever after under
    someone’s couch…Preferably hot twin Victoria Secret models who like to
    run around naked all day….HEY,, I CAN DREAM CAN’T I?………….
    And don’t say anything about that nasty Oreck person….

  2. Eva Pasco January 6, 2008 at 3:42 PM #

    Kat,

    Life is unfair…somehow every one of the above could fit under this heading. I’ll even add one of my own, pilfered from the movie, HUD: “There are two things that rise in this world–cream and bastards!”

    Eva

Comments are closed.

