Cooking and Cursing with the Grandsons of Italy (Explicit)

23 Dec

I lived in Newport, Rhode Island, for twelve years, surrounded by the third largest goomba-filled state in the USA — Massachusetts. Needless to say, I enjoyed some fine Italian men and their even better cooking, so when Gary emailed me about this video, I was instantly intrigued. The language is as salty as prosciutto. Here’s the vid intro:

A new reality cooking show featuring real Italian goombas from the Los Angeles based Italian club, The Grandsons of Italy.

Mangiamo!

Digg!

3 Responses to “Cooking and Cursing with the Grandsons of Italy (Explicit)”

  1. larry marrazzo December 30, 2007 at 11:56 AM #

    If you guys would creat a comedy/cooking show it would be a big hit on cable

    larry of CBS

  2. Faerie♥Kat December 30, 2007 at 2:30 PM #

    You offering to front the money? I’ll be the agent and take 25%.

  3. LEE May 23, 2008 at 8:09 PM #

    I’M STILL PEEING OVER HERE…. THESE GUYS REMIND ME OF EVERY FRIGGIN’ UNCLE IN MY FAMILY !!! I LOVED IT AND WISH I COULD USE IT FOR MYSPACE !!!!

    A CLASSIC INDEED. THANKS FOR THE LAUGHS ~ XO

    Lee**

Comments are closed.

