My 2007 Yuletide Altar

22 Dec

I keep a small, personal altar set up at all times for daily communion with the Goddess, God, and All-In-One. On each Solstice and Equinox (i.e., on the lesser sabbats of Yule (the Winter Solstice), Lady Day (the Spring or Vernal Equinox), Midsummer’s Eve (the Summer Solstice), and Harvest Home (the Autumn Equinox)), I renew the altar to reflect the sabbat that is being honored on that day.

Here is my Yule altar for 2007:


Digg!

2 Responses to “My 2007 Yuletide Altar”

  1. gt281 December 22, 2007 at 5:33 PM #

    OK,, OK… now you’ve gone too far,, I’m going to report you to somebody,,I just have to…..ooooohh wait a minute…..that fairie winter goddess is pretty hot…tell ya what I’m going to do….you give me the winter fairie goddess’ phone number and address and I’ll forget the whole thing……

  2. Faerie♥Kat December 22, 2007 at 6:03 PM #

    Oh, so sorry; her number is unlisted!

Comments are closed.

