“Make Me Smile” Jewelry and Gifts

10 Dec

If you haven’t finished your holiday shopping, you need to check out this shop on Etsy :: Make Me Smile Jewelry and Gifts:

I love to laugh and appreciate the value of a smile. Life is a blast and laughter is good medicine for everyone. My jewelry and gifts are among the things that me happy. I appreciate the terrific feedback I’ve received from my customers; you make me fell great and happy. I enjoy creating the pieces I have to offer here. I hope you’ll enjoy them also.

This is my first Christmas with Etsy. I’ve added some new items already, and I’ll have a whole line of holiday jewelry. I love doing wire sculpting and I have some beautiful pieces that would make thoughtful gifts for those you love. Some of the new items you can expect are flower fairies, feather angels, purses, and blankets. I’ve just completed the Christmas jewelry along with some new sets and necklaces.

No matter how you celebrate the upcoming holiday season, let’s all continue to pray for peace and treat one another with respect and dignity. Merry Christmas and a blessed New Year ahead. Come on in and bring your shopping list!

I hope you’ll be back to Make Me Smile often because I want to be your new artisan for one-of-a-kind jewelry pieces and artwork. I hope you have as much fun with my creations as I have making them. Love and Peace, Sharon

Sharon is an incredible artisan and I’ve been scooping up her inventory since June 2007. I own close to 65 pieces of her handicraft and each is simply beautiful. Her prices are unbelievably reasonable, she ships everything for free and she ships fast, too. On top of everything else, she’s one of the sweetest people I’ve met on the Internet.

