Releasing Of The Hounds V2.0

21 Nov

My beautiful friend Stacy suggested I film the “releasing of the hounds” as I described in an earlier post; I thought it would be fun to try and here’s the low budget result:

This version is greatly improved in terms of resolution and has an entirely different soundtrack.

I’m still looking for an editing tool that will allow me to keep the resolution high and doesn’t stamp the tool’s logo on every frame. If anyone knows of any freeware or shareware, I’d greatly appreciate a nudge in the right direction.

2 Responses to “Releasing Of The Hounds V2.0”

  1. Anonymous November 21, 2007 at 1:51 PM #

    That was definitely better, I could make out Taco! 🙂 I loved your dog that was going in circles. So funny!

  2. The Faerie♥Kat November 21, 2007 at 2:12 PM #

    The whirling dervish that never shuts up is Teddie; he’s a non-stop total terror!

Comments are closed.

