Releasing of the Hounds

20 Nov

My beautiful friend Stacy suggested I film the “releasing of the hounds” as I described in an earlier post; I thought it would be fun to try and here’s the low budget result:

I’m going to keep looking for an editing tool that will allow me to keep the resolution high; One True Media just isn’t cutting it — or it’s cutting it, but cutting it down! If anyone knows a better tool, I’d greatly appreciate the assistance.

Click here for a mo’ badder version…

6 Responses to “Releasing of the Hounds”

  1. Anonymous November 20, 2007 at 6:04 PM #

    Too cute and funny! LOVED it and Taylor did too! Your dogs are adorable! HUGS

  2. ~Stacy~ November 20, 2007 at 7:17 PM #

    Oh my great furry gods, that was TOO funny and TOO precious!! I just love them!! I bet they’re such a blessing to have… and never a dull moment – just like babies!

    Thanks so much for doing this.. it was such a joy to watch!!

    Love ya!

  3. The Faerie♥Kat November 20, 2007 at 7:56 PM #

    Some days is seems like it’s a toss up whether they’re Yorkies or monkeys, they make me giggle so much!

  4. Jessica P. Wallin November 20, 2007 at 10:43 PM #

    You are tagged Missy! Go see my blog for more details. Can’t wait to hear random stuff about you! <3<3

  5. Lady Luna November 21, 2007 at 1:42 AM #

    OMG! they are to cute Kat! I wish I could come and play with them!

    Love
    Luna

  6. The Faerie&hearts;Kat November 21, 2007 at 2:09 AM #

    Thank ye sooooo much, my fine ladies; the boys sure appreciate all your love and especially the hugs! Check out http://faeriekat.blogspot.com/2007/11/releasing-of-hounds-v20.html for a mo’ badder version, where you can see Mssr. Taco quite a bit clearer and I added “The Fox” as the musical score! Now all the titles are legible, as well as Miss Mindy and moi.

Comments are closed.

