Half Way to One Million!

10 Aug

While I was disconnected from the internet, this blog reached 500,000 readers!  Thank you so much for visiting and I hope you will continue to enjoy my scribblings, ramblings and mindless minutiae for years to come.thankyousign

3 Responses to “Half Way to One Million!”

  1. gt281 Thu, 15 Aug 13 at 6:19 AM #

    And here we thought you had succumbed to the Floridian humidity, but instead Al Gore unplugged you…

  2. Faerie♥Kat Thu, 15 Aug 13 at 10:59 PM #

    Hallelujah! Thankfully the Florida humidity didn’t follow me to Utah. Now I’m in danger of becoming a dried up prune!

  3. gt281 Fri, 16 Aug 13 at 1:22 PM #

    And what were you doing in Utah? Visiting the shrine of Morris Udall?…giving up your wicked Wicca ways and converting to Mormonism?…or perhaps joining a sing-a-long with Donnie and Marie?…

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 286 other followers

