Dare to Be Bold and Go Bohemian

21 Sep

I can’t say enough about the ingenuity, craftmanship and creativity of my friend Shannon, the gypsy of Gypsy Moon Art Studio on Etsy.  If I had the money and I had places to wear her jewelry, I would just buy out her entire shop.  She is my wire wrapping, jewelry making idol.  Just look at these lovely goodies:

Spider Web Hair Comb. Black Spider Web Goth Hair Comb for Halloween

Who doesn’t need one of these for their upcoming Samhain festivities?

Goddess Moon Pentacle and Crescent Moons Necklace. Moon Phases and Pentagram Copper Wire Wrapped Necklace.

The intricacy of this piece, as well as the planning that must have gone into it, well, astounding is the only word I think comes close!

Mysitc Quartz Point Pendant. Quartz Crystal Point with Blue Iridescent Finish.

This simple and elegant pendant captures the rustic beauty and mysticism of all her work, and her photography is flawless.

Help support the handmade community, and especially all we fantasy geeks, by getting the word out about this amazing artist.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 305 other followers

